Final Fantasy XV crossover event on Final Fantasy XIV will return this month
The Final Fantasy XV collaboration event is returning to FFXIV, giving players who missed the event's previous run back in 2019 a second chance to obtain the Regalia mount as well as various hairstyles and outfits from FFXV. Square Enix has confirmed that the event will kick off on September 13 at 1 am PDT / 4 am EDT / 9 am BST – a wee bit of an early one if you're in the US,...
0 Comments 0 Shares
Trending Actions....
Get help from Members & Moderators
Ask questions related to use of the platform in this group
SPONSORED POST

Buy & Sell Unlimited Fiverr 5Stars
Reviews for News
Fiver Gigs, Existing
Fiverr Gigs and Old Fiverr Gigs @

Fiverr5stars.com a website where
users can buy and
get Guaranteed
Fiverr 5Stars Reviews
For New Gigs
& Existing fiverr Gigs or exchange 
HOT TRENDING TOPICS IN FORUM!
Love & Marriage Connections
Marriage & Marital Match Making Connect Only!
Strictly Love & Marriage!
BUY SHARES NOW. LIMITED QUANTITY AVAILABLE!

BUY SHARE, FROM THE #1 SOCIAL BUSINESS NETWORK.

$5,547 Shares
At $54 only
Limited Quantity
Available Buy Now!

Guaranteed Earnings, Premium Social Network Marketing Tools To Sell Products & Services Across The World.


LIMITED SLOTS ONLY! 
CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW!