In Season 1, players will be able to queue up solo for the "Team Deathmatch" mode, where they will compete against each other to Lost Ark Gold climb new ranks and earn special rewards. To participate, players only need to be in the level 1 at the Proving Grounds, which can be achieved right now, before the season starts this week.

If you're interested in finding the exact date you can test your abilities to the to the test Here's the official release date, time and all the ranks that are included within Lost Ark Season 1.

As was confirmed in an earlier blog post, Season 1 of Lost Ark will start on the 24th of March 2022, as part of this game's regular update. Fans are likely to see the launch time of Season 1 of Lost Ark to be at 12 AM PST / 7 AM UTC/ 8 AM CET since this is the normal time of the Lost Ark weekly updates.

It is also anticipated that there will be some downtime on servers for this week's update as well as the beginning of Season 1. However, the details of the official announcement are not yet verified by developers. Keep checking back with DualShockers on Monday for Buy Lost Ark Power leveling the complete schedule of maintenance for the server as well as Lost Ark patch notes.