ICC: World Cup 2019- Discover Champion out of the Champions with Fantasy Power 11

After ending the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019, World Cup 2019 is on its way. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

The ICC Cricket World Cup (CWC) takes place every four years, featuring 10 teams. Teams are qualified according to the ICC one day rankings well prior to the World Cup and All teams play each other in a full round robin format with the top four teams progressing to the semi-finals and the winners contesting the CWC final.

Watch this exciting series ICC World Cup 2019 along Fantasy Power 11 and win monetary rewards. Show your love for fantasy cricket and win exciting prizes.

Teams qualifying for ICC World cup 2019-England, South Africa, India, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, West Indies out of which 1st four are advanced in the semi finals directly.  

Download the app for not missing out on any latest ICC match highlights, updates, live scores and add much more to your fantasy cricket tips.


For more details, do visit our website: - http://fantasypower11.com/