Polish developer Whitemoon Games has announced the release date of turn-based isometric MMORPG Broken Ranks. The game will launch on January 25, 2022, at 5pm CET/4pm GMT/8am PST/11am EST. The client will be available for download starting on January 18 at 5pm CET/4pm GMT/8am PST/11am EST. The game will initially be available on PC, with additional platforms possibly being added in the future, and feature Polish, English, Russian, German, French, and Portuguese language support.

Broken Ranks is a follow-up to the team’s previous MMORPG, The Pride of Taern, and draws inspiration from such titles as Heroes of Might and Magic and Baldur’s Gate. It sees players take on the role of a Taernian refugee who has had to flee their homeland after an invasion by Utorian hordes. The game offers players a choice of seven classes when creating their character: knight, sheed, archer, druid, voodoo, fire mage, and barbarian. Those looking to learn more can check out Luis Mauricio’s PAX Online impression.

The game has completely unique take on MMO, but as with any other MMO, you can always buy Broken Ranks gold, items or even level 100 Broken Ranks Accounts from websites like Gold4Vanilla.